Welcome to my website. I have a passion for writing thrillers that will keep you guessing.

My first novel was I Dare You featuring a young woman trying to solve the mysterious disappearance of her boyfriend. The sequel, Dare You Twice was published in 2017.

Map of the Dead is my novel based on Egyptology, featuring Alex MacLure. He’ll be making a return in 2018 in Secrets of the Dead – a serial killer thriller.

Singapore 52 is the first of a series staring Ash Carter ex-Royal Military Policeman now working for the Singapore government. The sequel, Singapore Girl, is out now and Singapore Boxer won’t be far behind.

I love gripping novels that are hard to put down and I hope you’ll agree that my thrillers are page-turners. I’d also love to hear what you think.


secrets of the dead

some secrets are to die for


Singapore boxer

The Third Ash Carter Thriller


i dare you

how far would you go to uncover the truth?


dare you twice

where do you go when there’s no way out?


Singapore 52

The first Ash Carter thriller


Singapore Girl

The Second Ash Carter thriller


map of the dead

some secrets should stay buried


Black Creek White Lies

One, Two… He’s coming for you